Ag Ed
Colleges and Careers

Contact Us


2018-19 WAAE Board:
Front Row, L to R: Tari Costello, Rhonda Knapp, Diane Starr Colburn, Roger King, Sean Vanderwaal, Dani Schott
Back Row, L to R: Sara Maass-Pate, Kevin Rauchholz, Darren Swartz, Becky Wirkus, Alice Kern, Tracy Heinbuch, Kim Pruss, Mark Zimmerman, Kris Beaver


Nicole Nelson, Executive Director
Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators
PO Box 935
East Troy, WI 53120

Phone: 262-470-8369
Send Email

Additional Resources


Board Member Listing

Board Member Board Role School School Phone Access Email
Becky Wirkus President Stratford 715-687-4311 Send Email
Darren Swartz Past-President Bloomer 715-568-5300 Send Email
Kris Beaver President-Elect Waupun 920-324-5591 Send Email
Dani Schott Section 1 VP Clear Lake 715-263-2113 Send Email
Sam Behrends Section 1 Alternate Bruce 715-868-2585 Send Email
Sean Vanderwaal Section 2 VP Glenwood City 715-265-4266 Send Email
Amie Stillman Section 2 Alternate Elk Mound 715-879-5521 Send Email
Roger King Section 3 VP Holmen 608-526-3372 Send Email
Mike Fowell Section 3 Alternate La Farge 608-625-0136 Send Email
Diane Colburn Section 4 VP Prairie du Chien 608-326-3725 Send Email
Brigid Reimann Section 4 Alternate Platteville 608-342-4020 Send Email
Rhonda Knapp Section 5 VP Waunakee 608-849-2100 Send Email
Jillian Beaty Section 5 Alternate Oregon 608- 835-4433 Send Email
Tari Costello Section 6 VP Waupun 920-324-5591 Send Email
Ryan Seichter Section 6 Alternate Waupun 920-324-5591 Send Email
Mark Zimmerman Section 7 VP Spencer 715-659-2409 x112 Send Email
Amy Gerhardt Section 7 Alternate Neillsville 715-743-3323 Send Email
Kim Pruss Section 8 VP Oshkosh North 920-424-4020 Send Email
Tina Rennebohm Section 8 Alternate Oshkosh North 920-424-4092 Send Email
Tracy Heinbuch Section 9 VP Plymouth 920-893-6911 Send Email
Erica Eickert Section 9 Alternate Kiel 920-894-2263 Send Email
Alice Kern Section 10 VP Horicon 920-485-4441 Send Email
Katie Hagemann Section 10 Alternate Burlington 262-763-0200 Send Email
Kevin Rauchholtz Post-Secondary VP Fox Valley Tech 920-996-2885 Send Email
Adam Zwiefelhofer Post-Secondary Alt Chippewa Valley Tech 715-858-1867 Send Email
Sara Maass-Pate FBPM VP Fox Valley Tech 715-823-1547 Send Email
Aimee Schomburg FBPM Alternate Western Tech 507-273-7722 Send Email
Nicole Nelson Secretary/Treasurer WAAE 262-470-8369 Send Email
Paul Larson Advocacy Advocacy Send Email
Jeff Hicken DPI Consultant Wisconsin DPI Send Email